Skeptic’s Circle is up!

So the new Skeptic’s Circle is up and running over at The Ferret’s Cage.

I highly recommend stopping on over and reading a bit. Notably, a post by me is included – my post discussing a journal article on why good people use bad medicine :).

Lot’s of good stuff over there.  Later tonight I hope to get out my post on jadedness. If I fail too.. I got distracted or something. Or I decided I didn’t like how it sounded so I sat it on longer.

Explore posts in the same categories: Medicine

Leave a Reply

