Something Different Coming

So I totally promised that the next post would be the jadedness post.

I lied.

Something came up today, that I think will both be a good segue into the jadedness post, and also be very cathartic for me to write. If all goes well there will also be some science.

However I doubt I’ll be done by tonight, and that means like, more than 48 hours of no new content for me. That makes me a sad panda, so in lieu of new science, I’d like to highlight another awesome medical student.

Tim Kreider is a fellow medical student, writing at SBM about his experiences interacting with CAM in med school. His most recent article is about how he woudl run the CAM club at his school. Highly recommended reading, about the miseducation we sometimes receive along the way.

Explore posts in the same categories: Medicine

Leave a Reply

