…Annnnnd we’re back

Some of you may have noticed the complete absence of posts for the past couple of months. Life has been far beyond busy and blogging just kind of got slowly pushed to hiatus. Anyway, I’m back at least for now.

Explore posts in the same categories: Medicine

5 Comments on “…Annnnnd we’re back”

  1. MXH Says:

    welcome back, i totally understand.


    • I’m sure you do!

      Man the first few months of fourth year were overwhelming, mostly the combination of my last few “must-rock” rotations and applications. Now we’re slowly entering interview season. I’m looking forward to it.


  2. Yeah, I commented on one of your really good articles on health care insurance. Then I realized it was a 2 month old posting. LOL. Welcome back!

  3. dr leigh Says:

    welcome back! here’s a hint- you never get any less to juggle, you just get better at juggling. 🙂


    • Gosh I want the second part of that to be true!

      I really do hope that I’ll have less to juggle at some point though, in the last 3 months I’ve lived in 3 different cities, had to deal with doing a research project mostly via email, and applications to residency.


Leave a comment