Forty-three days until I’m a doctor!

That is all.

Explore posts in the same categories: Medicine

7 Comments on “Forty-three days until I’m a doctor!”

  1. MXH Says:

    congrats! One year and 43 days for me. Hope the match went well.


  2. It did!
    Top choice

    Emergency medicine at Large Midwestern University Hospital closer to home than med school.

  3. Emily Doe Says:

    Envy you! You must be clever and hardworking.
    My dream is to be a doctor, but it can not be true.
    Do it for the people. haha.

  4. Natasha Says:

    Just found the blog. I trust by now you’ve made it. It’s a wonderful thing to be able to provide the care that people need. It’s what I do each and every day.

  5. Ahmed Widaa Says:

    Hello, thanks for the great and useful post! To share your medical discussions on the new friendly medical community, visit http://www.drdiscuss.com Keep it coming!


  6. Almost there! Congratulations!


Leave a comment